Schedule of Classes & Fees

It's not too late to join my class that began June 13. Space is still available, contact me about joining late! Classes meet from 6:30 - 9:00 pm. See schedule below:

Tuesday June 13 Class 1 Pregnancy Exercises & Nutrition
Tuesday June 20 Class 2 The Coaches' Role
Tuesday June 27 Class 3 Introduction to First Stage Labor
Tuesday July 4   no class
Tuesday July 11 Class 4 Introduction to Second Stage Labor
Tuesday July 18 Class 5 Planning Your Birth
Tuesday July 25 Class 6 Variations and Complications
Tuesday Aug 1 Class 7 Breastfeeding
Tuesday Aug 8 Class 8 Advanced First Stage Techniques
Tuesday Aug 15 Class 9 Advanced Second Stage Techniques
Tuesday Aug 22 Class 10 Being a Great Partner/Are You Ready?
Tuesday Aug 29 Class 11 Newborn Care

 

How to sign up:

The cost of the series is $310* per couple, this covers all 12 weeks of instruction, the student workbook and some additional materials. A $50 deposit is required as a materials fee and to hold your place in class. You can either mail a check or pay via PayPal using the buttons below. If paying by check, please contact me for information on where to send payment. $130 is due at the beginning of class 1 and the remaining $130 is due by class 5. Some flexible spending accounts will reimburse for the classes. Receipts will be provided.

Please fill out the registration form and either mail it with your payment or email me the information.

A confirmation letter and syllabus will be sent out upon receipt of payment.

Pay your $50 class deposit through PayPal.

Make a $130 payment due at class 1 & 5 through PayPal.
(Note: If you would like to pay a balance of $260, select "2" for the quanitiy.)

 

* We teach out of love for the material and welcome all students who want to learn. We would not turn down a student due to a financial restriction. If the cost of the class presents a financial hardship to you, reduced or no cost classes are available. Be assured we will keep this information confidential during class.

HomeAbout UsFAQScheduleContact
Testimonials
Birth StoriesBreastfeedingPregnancy TipsResources